Hoka [CD]

  • Artist: Nahko and Medicine for the People
  • SKU: 5271308
  • Release Date: 06/10/2016
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Hoka [CD] - Larger Front
Hoka [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $11.99
Offer disclaimer


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
50% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 2)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Hoka
  • Directions
  • It Is Written
  • All Can Be Done
  • San Quentin
  • We Shall Overcome
  • Two Wolves
  • Great Spirit
  • We Are on Time
  • Love Letters to God
  • Heart Forward
  • Tus Pies (Your Feet)
  • Backbone
  • Ku Kia'i Mauna
  • Build a Bridge
  • Make a Change
  • Give a Little, Get a Little
  • Runner
  • The Wolves Have Returned

Overall customer rating

would recommend to a friend
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    Great album


    Lots of energy and a powerful soul. A very moving album.

    I would recommend this to a friend

  • Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

    Bought it for a friend, they loved it

    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® MemberMember

    Bought it for a friend, they loved it. Not quite my kind of music.

    No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.