Main Content

Home [Includes Digital Copy] [Blu-ray/DVD] [Party Edition] [2015]

Release Date:07/28/2015
Includes digital copy

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers


    Ratings & Reviews

    Overall Customer Rating:
    98% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (3249 out of 3315)

    Special Features

    • Disc 1: Blu-Ray -
    • Shake your boov thing with Home Party Edition Extras!
    • Best party ever!
    • Oh's shake your boov thing
    • "Feel the Light" music video and lyric video by Jennifer Lopez
    • Oh's boovy jukebox
    • Oh's party planning tips
    • Oh's costume party
    • Short boovies (This is being boov, Almost home, testing lab)
    • Deleted scenes
    • Be an artist! (draw Oh, Tip, and Pig the cat)
    • Stars of Home
    • World of DreamWorks animation
    • Gallery
    • Closed Captioned


    When a misfit alien named Oh (voiced by Jim Parsons) crash lands on Earth, he forms an unlikely friendship with Tip (voiced by Rihanna), an adventurous but untrusting girl. Together they form an odd couple friendship and embark on a global road trip while on the run from Oh's own alien species. Their wild trip and growing bond of friendship plays a vital role in intergalactic relations. ~ Daniel Gelb, Rovi

    Cast & Crew

    • Jim Parsons
      Jim Parsons - Oh
    • Rihanna
      Rihanna - Tip
    • Steve Martin
      Steve Martin - Captain Smek
    • Jennifer Lopez
      Jennifer Lopez - Lucy Tucci
    • Image coming soon
      Matt Jones - Kyle

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.