Home, Sweet Home: A Civil War Sampler [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Medley: Old Folks At Home/Long Long Ago/Home Sweet Home
  • Home, Sweet Home
  • The Blue-Tail Fly
  • Old Folks At Home
  • Dixie's Land
  • The Battle Hymn of the Republic
  • By the Hush
  • The Battle Cry of Freedom
  • When Johnny Comes Marching Home
  • The Cruel War
  • Sixty-Three is the Jubilee
  • Tenting Tonight
  • Goober Peas
  • Hard Times Come Again No More
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.