Homespun Songs of the C.S.A., Vol. 4 [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Dixie, The Land of King Cotton
  • The March of the Southern Men
  • We Conquer or Die
  • The Soldier with a Wooden Leg
  • The Battle of Shiloh Hill
  • The Southern Soldier
  • Think of Your Head in the Morning
  • Johnny Is Gone for a Soldier
  • Soldier's Joy
  • Strike for the South
  • Melt the Bells
  • Richmond Is a Hard Road to Travel
  • Pray, Maiden, Pray
  • The Brass Mounted Army
  • When Upon the Field of Glory
  • Short Rations (To the Corn-Fed Army of Tennessee)
  • Roll Alabama Roll
  • The Bonnie Blue Flag
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.