Homespun Songs of the C.S.A., Vol. 5 [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Ye Cavaliers of Dixie
  • The Soldier's Farewell
  • The Cross of the South
  • Old Abe's Lament
  • The North Carolina War Song
  • The Cavaler's Glee
  • The Bowld Sojer Boy
  • Do They Miss Me at Home?
  • The Kentucky Battle Song
  • The Infantry
  • John Harrolson, John Harrolson
  • The Soldiers' Suit of Grey
  • The South Shall Rise Up Free
  • General Butler
  • The Mother of the Soldier Boy
  • General Forrest, A Confederate
  • Hood's Old Brigade
  • The Conquered Banner
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.