Main Content

Honey Locust Honky Tonk [LP] - VINYL

  • Artist: Robert Pollard
  • SKU: 21535042
  • Release Date: 07/09/2013

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together

    Item you're currently viewing

    Honey Locust Honky Tonk [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
    Honey Locust Honky Tonk [LP] - VINYL
    • Item you're currently viewing
    • $19.99
    Offer disclaimer


    Ratings & Reviews

    Overall Customer Rating:
    100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • He Requested Things
    • Circus Green Machine
    • Strange and Pretty Day
    • Suit Minus the Middle
    • Drawing a Picture
    • Who Buries the Undertaker?
    • She Hides in Black
    • Her Eyes Play Tricks on the Camera
    • Find a Word
    • I Have to Drink
    • Flash Gordon Style
    • Igloo Hearts
    • Shielding Whatever Needs You
    • I Killed a Man Who Looks Like You
    • Real Fun Is No One's Monopoly
    • It Disappears in the Least Likely Hands (We May Never Not Know)
    • Airs

    Customer rating

    Rating 4 out of 5 stars with 1 review

    would recommend to a friend

    Most relevant reviews

    See all customer reviews
    • Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

      bob's still bob.

      • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
      • My Best Buy® MemberMember

      to read the online reviews, you'd think this was his best output since bee thousand. they're wrong. it's just another bob record. but for that matter, so was bee thousand. when a guy releases 182 records, you have a pretty good idea of what the 183rd will sound like. which is to say, it's awesome, and you'll still have it on repeat while he releases 4 more.

      I would recommend this to a friend

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.