Main Content

Hope Six Demolition Project [LP] - VINYL

  • Artist: PJ Harvey
  • SKU: 30473161
  • Release Date: 04/15/2016

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers


    Ratings & Reviews

    Overall Customer Rating:
    100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • The Community of Hope
    • The Ministry of Defence
    • A Line in the Sand
    • Chain of Keys
    • River Anacostia
    • Near the Memorials to Vietnam and Lincoln
    • The Orange Monkey
    • Medicinals
    • The Ministry of Social Affairs
    • The Wheel
    • Dollar, Dollar

    Customer rating

    Rating 5 out of 5 stars with 1 review

    would recommend to a friend
    • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars


      • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
      • My Best Buy® Elite Plus MemberElite Plus Member
      • Top 100 ContributorTop 100 Contributor

      Great sound, gatefold LP and came with a awesome poster.

      I would recommend this to a friend

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.