Horror Rises from the Tomb [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • The Devil Is His Name
  • Don't Go Near The Park
  • Crypt Of The Living Dead
  • For The Master
  • Horror Rises From The Bombs
  • The Clock Strikes
  • Black Past
  • 25 To Life
  • Ride Hard, Ride Fast
  • The Lying Witch
  • At The Grave Of Stoney Tombs
  • Two Wheels

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.