Hot Girls, Bad Boys [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • You're a Woman
  • I Live
  • Pretty Young Girl
  • L.O.V.E. in My Car
  • Kiss You All Over, Baby
  • Hot Girls Bad Boys
  • For Your Love
  • People of the Night
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.