Hot in the Shade [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 3 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Rise to it
  • Betrayed
  • Hide Your Heart
  • Prisoner of Love
  • Read My Body
  • Love's a Slap in the Face
  • Forever
  • Silver Spoon
  • Cadillac Dreams
  • King of Hearts
  • The Street Giveth and the Street Taketh Away
  • You Love Me to Hate You
  • Somewhere Between Heaven and Hell
  • Little Caesar
  • Boomerang

Overall Customer Rating

3 out of 53.0
1 Reviews
100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all reviews

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.