House Classics, 1989-1994 [CD]

Cardmember Offers

Frequently Bought Together

Item you're currently viewing

House Classics, 1989-1994 [CD] - Larger Front
House Classics, 1989-1994 [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $10.99
Offer disclaimer
FIREPOWER [CD] - Larger Front
  • $11.99
    On Sale
    SAVE $2Was $13.99
Outsider [CD] - Larger Front
Outsider [CD]
  • $9.99
    On Sale
    SAVE $4Was $13.99



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Stand Up [Spiritual Rave Dub]
  • Such a Good Feeling [Inspiration Delight Mix]
  • Rush Me Tonight [Vocal]
  • Plexis
  • 7 Ways to Love [Extended Version]
  • Games [Club Mix]
  • Movin' [Extended Version]
  • Side by Side [Club Mix]
  • Desire [Long Version]
  • Move Your Body [Club Mix]
  • Ev'rybody Singing [Extended US Mix]
  • Amor Suave [Sexy Soft Mix]
  • Get You Some How [House Mix]
  • That's the Way (You Want It) [XTD Mix]
  • You Might Need Somebody [Double You Version]
  • No Limits [Wink Mix]
  • You Get Me Down [Extended Mix]
  • Heart
  • House Music Lovers [House Version]
  • Rescue Me
  • Work It to the Bone [Acid Version]
  • Infatuation [Underground Evolution Dub]
  • Deep Rhythm
  • Rap to the Mix
  • Stop & Go [Hip-House Mix]
  • Judicta [Detroit Acid Version]
  • Music for the People [Club Mix]
  • Z-formation
  • Etno Bass [Etno Version]
  • Next Love
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.