House Masters: Derrick Carter [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Tripping Among the Stars (Trippin' at the Kat)
  • Never (Never in a Rubber Room)
  • DJ Bang Make You Jiu-Jitsu (Technical)
  • Hallelujah [DC Private Edit]
  • Theme from the Blue Cucaracha [DC Private Edit]
  • A Hope (Over You) [Meeting House Dub Edit]
  • Squaredancin' [Jazzz Extension]
  • Where U At? [The First Mix]
  • The B.E.A.T. [DC Private Edit]
  • The Warrior [6BC Version]
  • (These Are The) Good Old Days [DC's BHQ Remake]
  • Telefunky [B.H.Q. Low Maintenance Reversion]
  • Love Plus [Derrick Carter's Love Groove Mix]
  • Boiling Point [BHQ Private Stock]
  • I Like It Funky [Derrick Carter's B.H.Q Re-Rub]
  • Who's Been Watching You? [DC Native Dub]
  • Bliss [D's Boom Bap Bleep Edition]
  • Richi [DC's Full Phat Edition]
  • Ride the Rhythm [Derrick Carter Mix]
  • Up to the Sky [DC Chi Hi Mix]
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.