How Sweet It Is to Be Loved by You [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • You're a Wonderful One
  • How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved by You)
  • Try It Baby
  • Baby Don't You Do It
  • Need Your Lovin' (Want You Back)
  • One of These Days
  • No Good Without You
  • Stepping Closer to Your Heart
  • Need Somebody
  • Me and My Lonely Room
  • Now That You've Won Me
  • Forever
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.