How the West Was Sung [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Texas Plains
  • Cowpoke
  • Tumbling Tumbleweeds
  • Pecos Bill
  • El Paso
  • Down the Trail to San Antone
  • Long Night Ride
  • Song of Wyoming
  • Cowboy Has to Sing
  • Ridin' Down the Canyon
  • Cool Water
  • Dust on My Saddle
  • That's Why I'll Never Wanna Be Anything But a Cowboy
  • Star Spangled Banner
  • Home on the Range
  • Ghost Riders in the Sky
  • Get off My Horse (Hidden Track)
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.