Main Content

How to Speak Hip [LP] - VINYL


Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Introduction
    • Basic Hip
    • Vocabulary Building
    • The Loose Wig
    • The Riff
    • The Hang Up
    • Giant Steps
    • Lonely Woman
    • Put On, Put Down, Come On, Come Down, Bring Down
    • Cool
    • Uncool
    • Field Trip No. 1
    • Field Trip No. 2
    • Field Trip No. 3
    • Summary
    • Nakatini Suite
    • Finger Poppin'

    Be the first to write a customer review
    (0 reviews)
    Write a review and get bonus points
    My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.