Hozier [LP] - VINYL

  • Artist: Hozier
  • SKU: 25521261
  • Release Date: 10/14/2014
Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Take Me to Church
  • Angel of Small Death & the Codeine Scene
  • Jackie and Wilson
  • Someone New
  • To Be Alone
  • From Eden
  • In a Week
  • Sedated
  • Work Song
  • Like Real People Do
  • It Will Come Back
  • Foreigner's God
  • Cherry Wine

Overall customer rating

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars with 1 review

100%of customers would recommend this to a friend

Most helpful reviews

See all customer reviews
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    Absolutely the greatest album I've heard in 15 yrs

    • My Best Buy® Elite Member

    You will be captivated by the vocals that haunt slowly, then feel the soul.and blue's that this genius has been raised on. This alblum from the breakthrough artist from Ireland is by far one of the best albums I've heard in 15 years easy! His vocals captivate you with deep meaning, and how he sticks up to oppression, senseless hatred, and discrimination. Please, if you take a chance just once this year, buy this alblum, you won't be disappointed!

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.