Human [CD]

  • Artist: Projected
  • SKU: 20868437
  • Release Date: 09/18/2012
Save $1.10
Was $10.99
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Human [CD] - Larger Front
Human [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $10.99
Offer disclaimer


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Into
  • Hello
  • Watch It Burn
  • So Low
  • Bring You Back
  • 12804
  • Alive
  • The Crown
  • Stella
  • Closure
  • Breaking Me

Overall customer rating

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars with 1 review

100%of customers would recommend this to a friend

Most helpful reviews

See all customer reviews
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    Awesome CD

    • Verified Purchaser
    • My Best Buy® Member

    Awesome CD from the guitarist and bass player from Sevendust and member of Alterbridge.

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.