Human Emotions/Spectrum VII [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Would You Lay With Me (In a Field of Stone)
  • If This Is Just a Game
  • You Can Count on Me
  • Mississippi River Queen
  • Tomorrow Is Another Day
  • Human Emotions
  • Love's Cheatin' Line, (She Finally Crossed Over)
  • Whiskey and Women
  • Jack Daniels, If You Please
  • Suicide
  • Rollin' With the Punches
  • On My Feet Again
  • Fall in Love With You
  • What Can I Do
  • Sudden Death
  • Fairytale Morning
  • Seven Mile Bridge
  • Now's the Time (To Fall in Love)
  • Love Is Just a Porpoise (Playing in the Tropical Sun)
  • Please Come to Boston
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.