Human Soul [Remastered & Expanded Edition] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Little Miss Understanding
  • My Love's Strong
  • Dancing for Money
  • Call Me Your Doctor
  • Big Man on Paper
  • Soultime
  • Everything Goes
  • Sugar Gives You Energy
  • Daddy's a Postman
  • Green Monkeys
  • I Was Wrong
  • You Got the World (Right Where You Want It)
  • Slash and Burn
  • Everything Goes
  • That Thing Is Rockin'
  • My Love's Strong [BBC Session]
  • Big Man on Paper [BBC Session]
  • I'm Your Puppet [BBC Session]

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.