Hungarian Rhapsody: Live in Budapest [CD]

Cardmember Offers



Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • One Vision
  • Tie Your Mother Down
  • In the Lap of the Gods...Revisited
  • Seven Seas of Rhye
  • Tear It Up
  • A Kind of Magic
  • Under Pressure
  • Who Wants to Live Forever
  • I Want to Break Free
  • Guitar Solo
  • Now I'm Here
  • Love of My Life
  • Tavaszi Szél Vizet Áraszt
  • Is This the World We Created...?
  • Tutti Frutti
  • Bohemian Rhapsody
  • Hammer to Fall
  • Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  • Radio Ga Ga
  • We Will Rock You
  • Friends Will Be Friends
  • We Are the Champions
  • God Save the Queen
  • A Magic Year [Documentary]

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.