Hydra [Two-Disc] [Alt. Album Versions] [CD]

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 4.65 out of 5 stars.
95% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (19 out of 20)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Let Us Burn
  • Dangerous
  • And We Run
  • Paradise (What About Us?)
  • Edge of the World
  • Silver Moonlight
  • Covered by Roses
  • Dog Days
  • Tell me Why
  • Whole World Is Watching
  • Radioactive [Originally by Imagine Dragons]
  • Summertime Sadness [Originally by Lana Del Rey]
  • Let Her Go [Originally by Passenger]
  • Dirty Dancer [Originally by Enrique Iglesias]
  • And We Run [Alt Version from Full-Length]
  • Silver Moonlight [Alt Version from Full-Length]
  • Covered By Roses [Alt Version rrom Full-Length]
  • Tell Me Why [Alt Version rrom Full-Length]

Overall Customer Rating

95%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.