Hymn Project, Vol. 2 [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • I Love to Tell the Story (Prelude)
  • How Firm a Foundation
  • What Wondrous Love Is This?
  • I Need Thee Every Hour
  • I Stand Amazed
  • What a Friend We Have in Jesus
  • His Eye Is On the Sparrow
  • Ecstasy (a Sacred Harp Hymn)
  • Beneath the Cross of Jesus
  • Trust & Obey
  • O Love That Wilt Not Let Me Go
  • In the Secret of His Presence
  • Satisfied
  • Worship the King
  • I Love to Tell the Story (Finale)

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.