Hymns and Songs of the Brethren [CD]

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Hymns and Songs of the Brethren [CD] - Larger Front
Hymns and Songs of the Brethren [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $13.99
Offer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Brethren, We Have Met to Worship (Holy Manna)
  • Oh, How Happy Are They (New Concord)
  • Lord, Teach Us How to Pray Aright (Adapted from Dayton)
  • Come, Thou Fount (Nettleton)
  • On Jordan's Stormy Banks I Stand (Bound for the Promised Land)
  • My Life Flows On (How Can I Keep from Singing)
  • All Beautiful the March of Days (Forest Green)
  • Far, Far Away from My Loving Father (Restoration/I Will Arise)
  • Oh, Holy City Seen of John (Morning Song/Consolation)
  • Comfort, Comfort, O My People (Geneva 42/Freu Dich Sehr)
  • Oh, Have You Not Heard (The Beautiful River)
  • Holy Spirit Come with Power (Beach Spring)
  • Come Away to the Skies (Exultation)
  • I Heard the Voice of Jesus Say (Kingsfold)

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.