Hymns of Peace [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • His Eye Is on the Sparrow, Pt. 1
  • Amazing Grace
  • What a Friend
  • He Touched Me
  • My Tribute
  • Just as I Am
  • Blessed Assurance
  • Jesus Loves the Little Children/Jesus Loves Me
  • God Is Love/Fairest Lord Jesus/Oh Come All Ye Faithful
  • Sweet, Sweet Spirit
  • My Faith Looks Up to Thee
  • Pass Me Not
  • His Eye Is on the Sparrow, Pt. 2
  • Because He Lives
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.