I Give You Praise [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Welcome
  • Making a Way
  • I Give You Praise
  • Take Me Back
  • Down in My Soul
  • Glory to the Highest Praise
  • You Are My Everything
  • He Touched Me
  • Yes Lord
  • He Made Away
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.