I Got Soul: Blaxploitation Mood [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Brother Louie
  • Hang Out & Hustle
  • I Cry
  • Love Me Back
  • Superpeople
  • Superfly
  • Who is He and What is He to You [Single Edit]
  • Talkin' Loud and Sayin Nothin' [Original Rock Version]
  • Testify
  • Across 110th Street
  • Give Me Your Love
  • I Believe in Miracles

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.