I Just Wanna Do My Thing [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • I Just Wanna Do My Thing
  • People Out There
  • Understandin' Man
  • It Can All Be Gone
  • I Ain't Got It All That Bad
  • I Better Leave
  • Dance Around the Truth
  • Makin' My Own Luck
  • That's Just Me
  • Dear God
  • 15 Minutes
  • How Bad Do You Wanna Be
  • If You Don't Like Texas
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.