I Just Wanna Shine [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Intro
  • Life's a Bitch
  • All I Know
  • Ridin' Zips
  • War
  • Purple
  • County of Dave
  • I Just Wanna Shine
  • Truth Is
  • Sadam (Charms Hang)
  • Claps
  • Psychadelics
  • Damnit Boy
  • My Life
  • Smokin' Song
  • Ain't tha One - Legac
  • Got Beef?!
  • They Holla Damnit Boy
  • Outro
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.