I Kinda Miss You: The Anthology – Columbia Records 1973-1987 [CD]

  • Artist: The Manhattans
  • SKU: 32395812
  • Release Date: 01/20/2017
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

I Kinda Miss You: The Anthology – Columbia Records 1973-1987 [CD] - Larger Front
I Kinda Miss You: The Anthology – Columbia Records 1973-1987 [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $16.99
Offer disclaimer


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • There's No Me Without You
  • You'd Better Believe It
  • Wish That You Were Mine
  • Summertime in the City
  • Don't Take Your Love
  • That's How Much I Love You
  • Hurt
  • Kiss and Say Goodbye
  • I Kinda Miss You
  • Gypsy Man
  • It Feels Good to Be Loved So Bad
  • We Never Danced to a Love Song
  • There's No Good in Goodbye
  • Am I Losing You
  • Everybody Has a Dream
  • Love Talk
  • Here Comes That Hurt Again
  • The Way We Were/Memories
  • Shining Star
  • Girl of My Dream
  • Cloudy, With a Chance of Tears
  • I'll Never Find Another Like You (Find Another Like You)
  • Do You Really Mean Goodbye?
  • Just One Moment Away
  • Let Your Love Come Down
  • Honey, Honey
  • Crazy
  • Forever By Your Side
  • Just the Lonely Talking Again
  • You Send Me
  • Don't Say No
  • Where Did We Go Wrong?
  • I'm Through Trying to Prove My Love to You
  • All I Need
  • Neither One of Us (Want to Be the First to Say Goodbye)

Customer rating

would recommend to a friend
  • Rating: 4 out of 5 stars


    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® Elite Plus MemberElite Plus Member
    • Top 250 ContributorTop 250 Contributor

    These gentlemen are really harmonizing with this sweet music and the beauty of it is that they are all on the same page and they sing from the heart and soul with a sincere message in the music. It's so mellow that all you can do is sit back and enjoy it. A must have cd.

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.