I Love Christmas [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Do You Hear What I Hear
  • O Holy Night
  • We Three Kings
  • Deck the Halls
  • The Chipmunk Song
  • O Christmas Tree
  • Comfort Ye My People (From Handel's the Messiah)
  • The Child (An Original Piece.)
  • Angels We Have Heard on High
  • Silent Night
  • It Came Upon the Midnight Clear
  • The First Noel
  • Snowfall (An Original Piece.)
  • Jingle Bells

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.