I Love to Tell the Story [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Tell Me the Story of Jesus
  • I Love to Tell the Story
  • This Is My Father's World
  • 'Tis So Sweet to Trust in Jesus
  • Just a Closer Walk with Thee
  • Near to the Heat of God
  • When Morning Gilds the Skies
  • What a Friend We Have in Jesus
  • Fairest Lord Jesus
  • Higher Ground
  • My Jesus I Love Thee
  • There Is a Fountain
  • I Need Thee Every Hour
  • It Is Well with My Soul
  • I Love to Tell the Story (Reprise)
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.