I Put a Spell on You: Rare Tracks and B-Sides [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Not Anymore
  • Baptize Me in Wine
  • I Found My Way to Wine
  • Please Try to Understand
  • This Is All
  • (She Put The) Whamee (On Me)
  • You're All of My Life to Me
  • Well I Tried
  • Even Though
  • Talk About Me
  • I Put a Spell on You
  • Little Demon
  • You Made Me Love You (I Didn't Want to Do It)
  • Darling Please Forgive Me
  • Frenzy
  • Person to Person
  • Little Demon [Alternate Take]
  • I Put a Spell on You [Alternate Take]
  • Alligator Wine [Alternate Take]
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.