I Put a Spell on You: The Essential Collection [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • I Put a Spell on You
  • Portrait of a Man
  • Little Bitty Pretty One
  • Don’t Deceive Me
  • Ashes
  • It’s Only Make Believe
  • Please Don’t Leave Me
  • I Don’t Know
  • Guess Who
  • What Good Is It?
  • We Love
  • Same Damn Thing
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.