I Thought I Was an Alien [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 5 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • I Just Want to Make It New with You
  • I Thought I Was an Alien
  • People Always Look Better in the Sun
  • We Might Be Dead by Tomorrow
  • No More Home, No More Love
  • For Marlon
  • First Love Never Die
  • Treat Your Woman Right
  • How Are You??
  • Don't You Touch Me
  • Destruction of the Disgusting Ugly Hate
  • Happy Hippie Birthday
  • I've Been Alone Too Long
  • Why Don't You Eat Me Now, You Can
  • You Have a Power on Me

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.