I Wanna Be Selfish [Expanded Edition] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Spoiled
  • Everybody's Got to Give It Up
  • I Wanna Be Selfish
  • I Had a Love
  • Main Line
  • Ain't That Something
  • Don't Fight It
  • Ain't Nothin' But a Maybe
  • Over to Where You Are
  • Take All the Time You Need
  • Main Line [Long Version]
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.