I Wanna Get Funky [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers

Frequently Bought Together

Item you're currently viewing

I Wanna Get Funky [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
I Wanna Get Funky [LP] - VINYL
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $19.99
Offer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • I Wanna Get Funky
  • Playing On Me
  • Walking the Backstreets and Crying
  • 'Til My Back Ain't Got No Bone
  • Flat Tire
  • I Can't Hear Nothing But the Blues
  • Travelin' Man
  • Crosscut Saw
  • That's What the Blues Is All About
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.