Main Content

I Wanna Get Funky [LP] - VINYL

Artist:Albert King
Release Date:08/14/2015
Your price for this item is $19.99
Cardmember Offers


  • I Wanna Get Funky
  • Playing On Me
  • Walking the Backstreets and Crying
  • 'Til My Back Ain't Got No Bone
  • Flat Tire
  • I Can't Hear Nothing But the Blues
  • Travelin' Man
  • Crosscut Saw
  • That's What the Blues Is All About

Included Free