I Was Just Trying To Help [Digital Download]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • In My Time of Dying
  • If You Think Your God is Dead
  • Wrapped Up, Tangled All Up In Jesus
  • This May Be the Last Time
  • Motherless Children
  • Old Landlady Blue
  • Blackbird Bakey Pie Blues
  • Between Heaven and Dripping Springs
  • Tired All the Time
  • Don't You Miss Me When I'm Gone
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.