I Was Made To Love Her (The Collection) [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • I Was Made To Love Her
  • My Cherie Amour
  • Signed Sealed Delivered (I'm Yours)
  • For Once In My Life
  • Shoo Be Doo Be Doo Da Day
  • If You Really Love Me
  • Yester Me Yester You Yesterday
  • Heaven Help Us All
  • Uptight (Everything's Alright)
  • Fingertips
  • Blowin' In The Wind
  • A Place In The Sun
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.