I Will Wait for You [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Empty Hearts
  • Is It A Crime
  • If You Go Away [Ne me quitte pas]
  • Makin' Whoopee
  • Fire And Rain
  • It Never Entered My Mind
  • Fever
  • The Moon Is a Harsh Mistress
  • I Will Wait For You [Les Parapluies De Cherbourg]
  • It's Been So Long
  • Black Coffee
  • The More I See
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.