Ibeyi [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Eleggua (Intro)
  • Oya
  • Ghosts
  • River
  • Think of You
  • Behind the Curtain
  • Stranger/Lover
  • Mama Says
  • Weatherman
  • Faithful
  • Yanira
  • Singles
  • Ibeyi (Outro)
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.