Ibiza Latin Dancefloor: Latin House 2012 [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Havaneando [Miami 2 Ibiza Urban Remix 2012]
  • Hot Hot Hot [Electro Carnaval Remix]
  • La Bodeguera [Reggaeton House Version 2012]
  • Lady [Dirty Dutch Ibiza Remix 2012]
  • Sin Frenos [Kuduro Club Mix]
  • Zumbar [Danza Kuduro Remix]
  • Senora [Kuduro Cubaton REMIX]
  • Calor [Miami Kuduro Remix 2012]
  • Regresa A Mi [Kuduro Version 2012]
  • Baby Like A Phone
  • Chupa Chupa [Extended Havana Club Remix 2011]
  • Latino Bomb Attack
  • Con Sexo Y Alcohol! [Kuduro. Reggaeton Remix 2012]
  • La Pelicula
  • Sexy Diva [Miami Ibiza Dembow Perreo Remix 2012]
  • La Malcria
  • Lo Que Quiero Es
  • Yipiyipi Yey
  • Infieles
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.