If Ever You Were Mine [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Summer Samba
  • I Like You Just the Way You Are
  • La Belle Dame Sams Regrets
  • I Will Wait for You
  • If Ever You Were Mine
  • Bonita
  • Angel Eyes
  • I've Got You're Number
  • Dancing in the Dark
  • I Got Lost in His Arms
  • Tonight I Shall Sleep with a Smile on My Face
  • Only Trust Your Heart
  • Falando de Amor
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.