If I Keep On Going Crazy/Hurricane/Doin' What I Feel [CD]

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 5 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • If I Keep on Going Crazy
  • Over
  • I Love That Woman (Like the Devil Loves Sin)
  • It's Not Supposed to Be That Way
  • This Moment of Love
  • Giving up Easy
  • I Don't Want to Lose
  • Champagne Dreams
  • Shadows of My Mind
  • Don't Feel Like the Lone Ranger
  • Hurricane
  • Make Me Stop Loving Her
  • Betty Ruth
  • Don't Be Angry
  • The Feelin's Right
  • Midnight Rodeo
  • Let Me Apologize
  • Think It Over
  • Running on Love
  • If You're Serious About Cheating
  • The Lady, She's Right
  • I Wanna Know Your Name
  • Anita, You're Dreaming
  • In a Letter of Good-Bye
  • No Man's Land
  • This Man and Woman Thing
  • I Could'a Had You
  • Shot in the Dark
  • I Want to Be in Pictures
  • Soul Searchin'
  • The Rock I'm Leaning On
  • My Lady Loves Me (Just As I Am)
  • Just Give Me What You Think Is Fair
  • Somebody Killed Dewey Jones' Daughter

Overall Customer Rating

5 out of 55.0
1 Reviews
100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all reviews

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.