If I Were Your Woman/Standing Ovation [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • If I Were Your Woman (Single Version)
  • Feeling Alright
  • One Less Bell to Answer
  • Let It Be
  • I Don't Want to Do Wrong (Single Version)
  • One Step Away
  • Here I Am Again
  • How Can You Say That Ain't Love
  • Is There a Place (In This Heart For Me)
  • Everybody Is a Star
  • Signed Gladys
  • Your Love's Been Good For Me
  • Make Me the Woman That You Go Home to (Single Version)
  • Can You Give Me Love With a Guarantee
  • Fire & Rain
  • Master of My Mind
  • Medley: He Ain't Heavy, He's My Brother/Bridge Over Troubled Water
  • It Takes a Whole Lotta Man For a Woman Like Me
  • Help Me Make It Through the Night (Single Version)
  • Long & Winding Road
  • If You Gonna Leave (Just Leave) (Single Version)
  • No One Could Love You More
  • You Need Love Like I Do (Don't You) (Single Version)
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.