If You Leave [LP] - VINYL

  • Artist: Daughter
  • SKU: 21086559
  • Release Date: 06/25/2013
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

If You Leave [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
If You Leave [LP] - VINYL
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $16.99
Offer disclaimer


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Winter
  • Smother
  • Youth
  • Still
  • Lifeforms
  • Tomorrow
  • Human
  • Touch
  • Amsterdam
  • Shallows

Overall customer rating

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars with 1 review

100%of customers would recommend this to a friend
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    Wide variety

    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® MemberMember

    So happy they had one of my favorite vinyl's online,not a lot of places carry this one!!

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.