Main Content


  • Artist: Boyz II Men
  • SKU: 31883804
  • Release Date: 08/19/2016

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Complete your purchase

    Item you're currently viewing

    II [LP] - VINYL
    II [LP] - VINYL
    • Item you're currently viewing
    • $22.99
    Offer disclaimer


    Ratings & Reviews

    Overall Customer Rating:
    100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Thank You
    • All Around the World
    • U Know
    • Vibin'
    • I Sit Away
    • Jezzebel
    • Khalil (Interlude)
    • Trying Times
    • I'll Make Love to You
    • On Bended Knee
    • 50 Candles
    • Water Runs Dry
    • Yesterday

    Customer rating

    Rating 4 out of 5 stars with 1 review

    would recommend to a friend

    Most relevant reviews

    See all customer reviews
    • Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

      Classic album

      • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
      • My Best Buy® Elite Plus MemberElite Plus Member
      • Top 250 ContributorTop 250 Contributor

      One of the classic albums from the group. Great sonics. Worth the price.

      I would recommend this to a friend

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.