Il Dado [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Intro
  • Seguimi
  • Hold Me
  • Cohiba
  • Sogno B
  • Un Giorno Lontano
  • Me Fece Mele a Chepa
  • Via Col Vento
  • Samantha
  • Bomba
  • Il Dado
  • Tempo 1/Ready
  • Strade di Francia
  • Ma Ville Qui Meurt/Tempo
  • Banalita
  • Ferrament/Tempo 3
  • Lasciami Andare/Tempo 4
  • Pino (Fratello di Paolo)
  • Aiutami
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.