I'll Be Here with You: A Collection of Rare Live Performances 1978-1995 [DVD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • But the World Goes 'round
  • Another Mr. Right
  • Some Other Time
  • Loud Is Good
  • Time to Remember
  • You Must Have Been a Beautiful Baby
  • The Blues: Poppa's Blues
  • I Love a Piano
  • It Ain't Necessarily So
  • The Darktown Strutters' Ball/Alexander's Ragtime Band
  • Alexander's Ragtime Band/The Darktown Strutters' Ball
  • Where Do You Start?
  • We Can Be Kind
  • Time After Time
  • Just in Time for Christmas
  • I'll Be Home for Christmas
  • The Best Is Yet to Come
  • All the Things You Are/I'm Glad There Is You
  • I'll Be Here with You
  • Help Is on the Way
  • Out of This World/So in Love
  • Waters of March
  • Moon River
  • Listen to My Heart
  • [Bonus Material] [DVD]
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.