I'm a Rainbow [CD]

  • Artist: Donna Summer
  • SKU: 25830854
  • Release Date: 12/09/2014
Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • I Believe (In You)
  • True Love Survives
  • You to Me
  • Sweet Emotion
  • Leave Me Alone
  • Melaine
  • Back Where You Belong
  • People Talk
  • To Turn the Stone
  • Brooklyn
  • I'm a Rainbow
  • Walk On (Keep on Movin')
  • Don't Cry for Me Argentina
  • A Runner with a Pack
  • Highway Runner
  • Romeo
  • End of the Week
  • I Need Time

Customer rating

would recommend to a friend
  • Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

    The December 2014 re-issue

    • My Best Buy® Elite Plus MemberElite Plus Member

    As all in the Donna Summer cd collection this one comes in matte cardboard book THIS cd has 13 page inner notes This album was recorded in 1981 but not released in FULLY until 1996 Highway Runner was on the Fast Times at Ridgemont High ST 1982 Romeo on Flashdance ST 1983 Don't Cry for Me Argentina is a standout of the re-issues the is the lest for the bang I am only recommending because it is an album most never knew she recorded

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.